Journal Entry #2

Still struggling, so very busy, but I see the light at the end of the tunnel. Staying afloat will require a lot of patience and hard work. I need to get ahead and raise quick capital by finding tons of great items. Doing good on books, selling them FBA, but need more money and time to keep it consistently earning me money.

Started an instagram and learning more about marketing in general, specifically facebook advertising. Really think I can do good work with my shopify stores and planning on expanding when I have more capital, most likely into t-shirts or autism spectrum disorder / sensory processing disorder products.

I’m getting really fed up with uber eats, real bad day only made $15 in 3 hours.. Mostly due to traffic and having to show ID in gated communities. I was in the rich area.. Honestly even if I end up making six figures and an entrepreneur I don’t want to be like that.. I hope.

I do plan on making six figures though.

I will start posting monthly earning reports soon.

Leave a Reply

